Contact Us

PW Publishing Limited
Tayfield House
38 Poole Road
Westbourne
Bournemouth BH4 9DW

Directors: Stephen Hunt & Roger Hall
Registered in England No: 1980539

Office opening hours :
Monday – Thursday: 8.30am – 4.00pm. Closed Fridays.

Tel: 01202 751611

Managing Editor
Roger Hall G4TNT

 

Practical Wireless Editor
Don Field G3XTT
don@pwpublishing.ltd.uk

RadioUser Editor
Andrew Thomsett
andy@pwpublishing.ltd.uk

Technical Editor
N (Tex) Swann G1TEX, M3NGS
tex@pwpublishing.ltd.uk

Falconers Magazine Editor
Peter Eldrett
Knowle View, Kings Lane, Woodlands,
Wimborne, Dorset BH21 8LZ
Telephone: (01202) 826181
p.eldrett@btinternet.com

Advertisement Sales
Roger Hall G4TNT
roger@pwpublishing.ltd.uk 

Advertisment Typesetting & Production
Kevin Beach
kevin@pwpublishing.ltd.uk

Art Editor
Stephen Hunt
steve@pwpublishing.ltd.uk

Book Sales & Back Issue Orders
books@pwpublishing.ltd.uk

Finance Manager
Alan Burgess
alan@pwpublishing.ltd.uk

Subscription Administration
Practical Wireless, RadioUser & Falconers Subscriptions

Unit 4
College Road Business Park
College Road North
Aston Clinton HP22 5EZ

Tel: 01442 820580

Fax: 01442 827912

 

Subscribe to Practical Wireless
Subscribe to RadioUser
Subscribe to Falconers

 

Featuring Advanced Search Functions plugin by YD